98.5 UPS

The Frog Tiki Bar & Grill – Live Wednesday

The Frog Tiki Bar & Grill – Live Wednesday
  • The Frog Tiki Bar & Grill - Live Wednesday

  • Wednesday,  July 05 - Wednesday,  August 30

  • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

  • Frog Tiki Bar at Springbrook Inn

  • 565 West Branch Rd. Prudenville 48651

Wednesday,  July 05 to Wednesday,  August 30

Let The Frog Tiki Bar & Grill be your lily pad for summer nightlife entertainment!  It’s the only Tiki Bar in Houghton Lake for Frogs…. sorry, no tadpoles!

Summer weekday grill hours at the Tiki Bar begin at 3:00 pm.

Nightlife includes Trivia Tuesday at 6:30pm.

Live Wednesday offers a changing variety of Comedy, Dueling Pianos, and live music 7-11 pm. Your Wednesday $10 entry includes a drink ticket.

Don’t forget there’s also live music every Friday and Saturday from 7-11 pm!

Weekend hours begin at 12:00 noon.  Closed on Mondays.

Enjoy the annual Cheeseburger Party over the entire Labor Day weekend!

Live Wednesday Schedule Frog Tiki Bar 2017
Wednesday, July 5, Dueling Pianos/$10 cover
Wednesday, July 12, Norm Stultz/Comedian $10 cover
Wednesday, July 19, Logan Moore & Seth Kilbourn/No Cover Live Music
Wednesday, July 26, Dueling Pianos/$10 cover
Wednesday, August 2, Anthony Grupido/Magician/$10 cover
Wednesday, August 9, Dueling Pianos/$10 cover
Wednesday, August 16, Bill Hildebrandt/Comedian/$10 cover
Wednesday, August 23, Dueling Pianos/$10 cover
Wednesday, August 30, Logan Moore/No Cover Live Music

 

$10.00

Admission: AVAILABLE UPON ENTRY

Similar events

Grayling Chamber –  AuSable River Festival 2017
Grayling Chamber – AuSable River Festival 2017
  • 01 January
ROSCOMMON GAZEBO CONCERT SERIES 2017
ROSCOMMON GAZEBO CONCERT SERIES 2017
  • 01 January
ROSCOMMON: MOVIES UNDER THE MOON
ROSCOMMON: MOVIES UNDER THE MOON
  • 01 January
BIKE NIGHT 2017 WITH 985UPS
BIKE NIGHT 2017 WITH 985UPS
  • 01 January